Ontario Universities

View Ontario Universities OIN in a larger map

There are currently 9 Ontario universities participating in the OIN Program. Each university offer a broad range of courses that are available for prospective Indian exchange students. We have also provided condensed information on each Ontario university in one large pdf file.  Detailed descriptions of degree programs and courses are available at the webpage of each university.  Students are encouraged to visit the appropriate university website for additional information.

Carleton University, Ottawa
Nipissing University
, Nipissing
University of Ottawa, Ottawa
Ryerson University
, Toronto
University of Guelph
, Guelph
University of Ontario Institute of Technology (UOIT)
, Oshawa
Western University
, London
University of Windsor, Windsor
York University, Toronto